Mike Phulps, Chairman of the Board

Metal Works

Erik Johansen, Past Chairman of the Board

Roplast Industries

Mark Grover, 1st Vice Chair

Feather Falls Casino

Sonny Ventimiglio, Chair of Finance

Tri Counties Bank

David Miller, Director

Great Ad-Ventures Publishing Inc.

Dr. Cory Willenberg, Director

Oroville Union High School District

Kent Fowler, Director

Fowler Pest Control

Mike Glaze, Director

Scott Seymore, Director

Gold Country Casino & Hotel

Tammy Flicker, Director


Tom Turk, Director

TnT Real Estate

David Pittman, Director